California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
Cash avilable for accident at Denny's
On Jan.24th 2004 is suffered head and back injuries entering Denny's restraunt. My fall was so severe that Denny's employees called 911. The reason that I fell has been documented by the fire dept. as grease and fat from Denny's had accumilated in the parking lot. Seeking legal counsel in this matter asap.
Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.


