California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
2/14/07, 1:43 am

Legal Question


child hurt at preschool

My child was hurt in the pre-school playground as they put a table outside to cover a muddy area. We called the paramedics and he required 4 internal and 12 external stitches to a large gash about 2 inches long above his eyebrow. I have given the hospital my insurance information but I know the out of pocket will be at least $700.00. The school has called me but have not mentioned any liability. Do I ask them what their policy is regarding this type of accident? What is their liability? Thank you


Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

Find Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search