California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
My daughter was in an accident which caused a fatality.
She was not physically injured but has been diagnosed by
her counselor as having PTSD. Her demenor has changed, she
is depressed, and freaks out a few times a week when driving in
the car, and the driver has to pull over. Can I sue the company of the
vehicle who struck them (semi-truck) for the ongoing mental health care that she is going to need? I dont have the money to get her all the care she needs, and I also have medical bills looming because she was transported to the ER because she was fainting repeatedly at the scene of the accident. The accident occured in California but I live in Oregon.How do I go about this?
Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.


