California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
7/16/02, 5:36 pm

Legal Question


Fall in gym parking lot

I fell in my gym parking lot after my workout and ended up with a severely sprained ankle. I went to the emergency room directly from the parking lot, but did not notify the gym of the incident(frankly, I was in too much pain to move or talk to anyone). I ended up missing three days of work because of my injury (I lost the wages because I was out of sick time) and now have bills from the emergency room, doctor's visits, and physical therapy. Is it too late for me to contact my gym? What steps should I take? Thank you!


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search