California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
1/12/10, 4:48 pm

Legal Question


I want to file small claims action for slip and fall on behalf of myself and my toddler who was also injured. Because it is two separate plaintiffs and one defendant can I sue for $7500 each or a total of $7500 for both of us? Also are these hard to prove in court? Insurance investigator even admitted liability


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search