California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
2/22/02, 7:08 pm

Legal Question


Intentional Inflection of Emotional Distress

I am being sued by an inmate for infliction of emotional distress. We once had a (short) romantic relationship and now he is suing me. I don't know how to respond to this. How do I defend myself against all the statements he is making?


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search