California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
Intentional Infliction of Emotional Distress
I am looking for an attorney who would be willing to represent me in a case of Intentional Infliction of Emotional Distress against my ex-wife for the manner in which she litigated against me in Family Court. Please contact me.
Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.


