California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
our lawyer is abandoning us.
My wife was in a car accident last year which was not her fault. We got ourselves a lawyer. over this year the lawyer has blown us off, not returned many of our calls to him and left many of our questions unanswered. We have now come to the end, we hope, of this ordeal but once again we can't get this man on the phone. When we call his secratary takes our messages but he never calls us back. We just want to settle and put this all behind us. What can we do? We called another law office for help but they won't give us advice as long as the other lawyer is on the case. Can we sue our current lawyer? where can we go for help? What can we do?
Please help
Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.


