California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
2/27/02, 1:21 pm

Legal Question


Moving company loses belongs

To make a long story short....I had a moving company store my furniture and household goods in storage for about a months and a half well when it was time for them to deliver... not only did the furnitures all come damaged but some of them never arrived at all. Along with them are photographs and personal family films from 1910 that are not replacable. Those pictures are photos of my wedding and ect... what is the scale range for me to sue for photographs? this is tremendous abmount if stress for us. what would you advise?


Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

Find Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search