California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
8/08/03, 8:26 am

Legal Question


Passenger/Accident victim/Driver no insurance

My son was riding with an under aged driver, who was not insured in a rental car. The driver had an accident, which left my son serverely injured. The insurance would not accept liability for my son's injuries, because of the unlicensed underaged driver was not on the car rental agreement. My son's injuries are now in the hundreds of thousands of dollars. I am stuck with these bills. What can I do to get legal redress for my son's injuries. The family of the driver refuses to help me with the bills.


Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

Find Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search