California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
7/23/02, 3:24 pm

Legal Question


Personal Injury

I was involved in a minor rear end collision, I was not at fault, I suffered a minor case of whiplash, the insurance company refuses to pay medical costs, they offered $500 to settle, I refused, I consulted with an attorney, wouldn't take case, can I sue the reponsible party for medical costs, and loss of wages in small claims court. I don't want to deal with insurance company, they won't agree to pay medical, they say cost is too much for such minor accident.


Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

Find Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search