California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
Now that I know the Policy Limits I
Policy Limit is $100,000 but I had NeuroSURGERY -- Assume total medical costs $100,000 -- right? Even with the 1/3 off medicals using attorney, I will GET NOTHING ($66,000 to hospital, $33,000 to attorney) any suggestions? I had no med pay myself. How difficult to prove pattern of negligence of father to get at his assets since at-fault driver was his 16 yo daughter? Know of any precedents using pattern of negligence? thanks!
Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law
Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.


