California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
6/14/09, 3:50 pm

Legal Question


product liability

I bit into a cookie purchased at trader joes and there was a bolt in it. I cracked a tooth and have seen my dr. i have gotton the run around with trader joes, the company that made the cookie(which trader joe tell me it is their fault) and the inusrance company. what are my rights? the insurance company wants the bolt with the cookie product baked into it and the other cookies out of the bag I purchased.


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search