California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
My name is Rachel. My son was bitten by my landlord's dog this morning. He has a couple of puncture wounds and one laceration that needed two stitches all on his lower left leg. This is an aggressive dog and has gone after my son before. They have another dog that has bitten my son's best friend, as well. Is this something I could or should pursue? I'm looking for advice at this point. Thank you.
Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law
Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.


