California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
6/14/10, 12:03 pm

Legal Question


I was rear ended about 2 weeks ago in heavy traffic. The claims from the driver that hit me has gone a different route. They have denied my claim and will not pay for the damages to my rear bumper. In this accident the driver that hit me claims someone hit her. There was a lot of traffic so why didnt she make sure that driver that hit her leave the scene. Her insurance will not pay because she was hit and not her fault that she hit me. I believe that they have to fix my car because at the end of the day i was hit by her.


Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

Find Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search