California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
5/23/02, 4:18 am

Legal Question


Rear Enders?

My sister rear ended a car while the car in front of her began to make a sudden and illegal u-turn. The woman stopped in the middle of a lane without a left turn cut-out and there were witnesses who saw the entire senario. What can I do, if there is anything, and if someone makes an illegal maneuver and causes an accident, is it their fault?


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search