California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
Rights against neighbor with dog that chronically barks.
For more than six months, our neighbors’ dog wails and barks all day long (he is alone most of the time). Because of this distraction, I can’t work or even think clearly any longer. The neighbor has been non-responsive to our requests that he remedy the problem and the SPCA in Santa Cruz County has extremely limited power in this area. My question is:
Can I sue this neighbor to get him to control his dog and on what grounds?
Thank-you
Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.


