California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
Small Claims Auto Accident - The insurance company of the person who hit my wifes car will not settle. We filed a small claims case. I served the driver of the other car and attempted to serve the insurance company in Southern California, We are in N. Cal. The Sherrif returned the paperwork with a notice saying "need legal entity to business". I filled out the paperwork in accordance with the Court and named the corporation and the Agent for service as stated on the Secretary of States website. Any suggestions for serving?
Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law
Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.


