California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
sued
I had an accident a year ago, now the lady who hit me from behind,decides to sue me. She has rejected my insurance company's offer. What should I do about this matter?
Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.


