California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
when I have both work comp and personial injury cases will I have to pay any par
I fell through a second story floor that gave way at my job. I am no longer working and am on work comp. I will be going after the landlord for the floor giving way. It had happened to a young lady in the same place 17 years ago. So he knows it's a problem.
Now if I am on work comp and have a case of personial injury too. Would I have to pay back any part to work comp. I think they are to pay me as I was injured on the job.
Can you help me with my question Please!!
Thank You
--
Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.


