California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
1/05/10, 8:57 am

Legal Question


Last year in March my mother was involved in car accident which was not even her fault. She was in center divider trying to make left turn into shopping center when the other car leaving the shopping center made illegal u turn and hit my mom. But now the insurance company is refusing to pay my insurance company was AAA and the other party insurance company is Viking and there reason for it is that the other party has done fraud claims before and now their stating that this might also be fraud claim. There was ambulance called to the scene because my 80 year old grandmother. My parents did not hire a attorney from the beginning assuming that the insurance company would take care of it since it was not her fault. But now long story short AAA is refusing to pay. What can we do? The car is registered under my name and the car still has major damages on it. Who can I appeal to? Can I take Insurance Company to small claims court?


Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

Find Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search