California  |  Product Liability

question bubble
5/29/01, 12:29 pm

Legal Question


Disclosing salvage motorcycle sale?

Sold 1980 Harley, I did not know it was a salvaged bike. Buyer wants to get his money back because the DMV told him it was salvaged. There is nothing wrong with the bike, sold for 35% under low blue book. What will the court say if it goes to small claims?

Thanks


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search