California  |  Product Liability

question bubble
5/04/09, 5:46 pm

Legal Question


distributor/manufacturer

as a distributor for imported motorcycles, are there any laws that require me to be liable for manufacturer warranties. If so, where can I find the laws that requlate my liability


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search