California | Product Liability
Legal Question
Can I sue a dildo manufacturer for damages if I hurt myself using their product?
Experienced California Attorneys
At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Robert F. Cohen |
|
|


