California  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
8/24/09, 1:35 pm

Legal Question


Can i be pebnalized or fined for stopping payt on checks if i am not getting loan modification activity? i am greatly suspicious of this company, fidelity legal services in california. i cannot get anyone to contact us, and we have not authorized anyone to get info from the account yet. the ca bbb has 98 complaints against them--87 of them have been unanswered. do i have rights in ohio that extend to ca?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search