California | Sexual Harassment
Legal Question
hi im 19 and my girlfriend is 18. we started dating when i was 18 and she was 17. we had sex when she was still 17 and we have had vsex since she turned 18. it has always been consensual sex and most of the time its actually her idea. but lately when i told her i didnt want to be with her anymore she said if i left her she would go to the cops and press charges on me since we had sex when she was a minor. i am stuck in this relatiomship with someone i no longer want to be with cause im basicly being blackmailed. does she have a case against me if she tried to press charges? please help me


