California  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
11/23/00, 12:40 am

Legal Question


What is adequate discipline?

I was spanked by a manager at work. I reported him, he admitted to doing it on purpose. A week has gone by with no action taken. Today I asked the HR manager about it, and she had not even been informed of the incident. Nor had the office manager. Both are female, the persons i reported the occurence to were not. What should I be doing right now?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search