California | Sexual Harassment
Legal Question
Interview Questions
Where can I find standard interview questions that an
employer should ask during a sexual harassment
investigatio
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Norman Gregory Fernandez, Esq. |
Re: Interview Questions I handle sexual harrasment cases for Plaintiff's as well as Defendants. Sexual harrasment is highly subjective (within the mind of an individual) I strongly suggest that you contact me for a free telephone consultation at 818-342-8020 x1. If this type of case is not handled in a prudent manner you could face major potential liability from the accuser or the accused. I can help you draft an investigatory checklist and procedure. There are no form questions per se, just a common sense approach to the paticular situation you are facing. I do not recommend commencing such an investigation without the help and guidance of an attorney at law. Norman Gregory Fernandez, Esq. www.norman-law.com |
Top Attorneys in CA
Nelson & Lawless
Huntington Beach, CA
Questions Answered: 13879
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Libris Solutions - Dispute Resolution Services
Walnut Creek, CA
Questions Answered: 10403
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Law Office of Robert F. Cohen
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Law Offices of Michael R. Kirschbaum
Irvine, CA
Questions Answered: 2058
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
LAW OFFICES OF ARMAN MOHEBAN
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 1289
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
The Law Office of Daniel Bakondi, APLC
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 1146
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-03
Donald R. Holben & Associates, APC
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 983
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-04-19
Law Offices of David B. Lupoff
Encino, CA
Questions Answered: 868
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
Pavone & Cohen
Encino, CA
Questions Answered: 613
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-03-07
San Diego Law Office
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Search Questions and Answers


