California | Sexual Harassment
Legal Question
What should I do now?
I went to the DFEH the other day to file a complaint. I was sexually harrassd back in '96. I have suffered retaliation and slander since then. I was promised by our employer that his behavior would stop. It didn't. There have been other victims including 2 girls. Our employer doesn't have the back bone to fire him. This man is unstable and I constantly fear for my personal safety. So are others. Since it is too late for DFEH to handle my case they gave me a ''Right to Sue'' letter for hostile work environment and slander. So I ask you now what do I do.


