California | Sexual Harassment
Legal Question
is there a law agaist this?
My boyfriend is of another race and has been on his job for 6 yrs.His boss is female.who can be a control freak.but no there is no law agaist that.but this woman,has belittled him she has made remarks to him and infront of others after coming from the restroom asking if he had been playing with ''george''.More then once and infront of others had called him a stupid portuesee or a puss.This woman has used company money for her personal use and had him sign the invoices on more then one occassion.He is at a breaking point now,and he can't take much more. she try to blame something on him and called him a liar in front of others.because of soemthing she failed to do and his trying
to blame him for it,is there anything he can do?


