California  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
7/14/10, 6:24 pm

Legal Question


I recently started dating a 21 year old and i am 16. My birthday isn't until sept. and his is dec., i introduced him to my mom and she approves. She also told me she wouldn't mind if we had sexual intercourse. My mom told me she wouldn't report him if we did do it. My question is, who else could report my boyfriend besides my family or his family, and if my mom doesn't mind would it matter who else tries to report him?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search