California  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
4/21/04, 6:56 pm

Legal Question


Sexual Discrimmination Regarding My Clothing

My employer is a homosexual man. Recently he made a comment to me about how bad I was dressed in front of fellow employees. I was dressed modestly and appropriatly for the office I work in. He told me that I was wearing shirts that made by ''boobs'' hang out. This is not the case. I am a 36D and no matter what I wear it is obvious that I have large breasts. I don't wear low cut shirts and I feel that he is harassing me because I am a woman. He has different standards for other employees especially the homosexual men.

What should I do?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search