California | Social Security Law
if im on ssi and my kids are on welfare and have their liscens can they own a brand new car or not they have money in a blocked account and with court confirmation they are allowed to take money out
This is an unanswered question.
Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!
Get answers from the top AttorneysTop Attorneys in CA
James E. Smith Ltd.
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 1487
Last Question Aswered on: 2013-05-23
Law Offices of Armen M. Tashjian
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 746
Last Question Aswered on: 2013-05-07
Donner & Donner
Westlake Village, CA
Questions Answered: 609
Last Question Aswered on: 2013-04-09
TheCorporateAttorneys.com
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 427
Last Question Aswered on: 2013-05-20
Law Office of Jacob I. Kiani
Beverly Hills, CA
Questions Answered: 414
Last Question Aswered on: 2013-05-21
Law Office of Daphne L. Macklin
Sacramento, CA
Questions Answered: 246
Last Question Aswered on: 2013-05-16
Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At Law- caonlinelawyer.com
San Luis Obispo, CA
Questions Answered: 220
Last Question Aswered on: 2013-05-23
LAW OFFICES OF MARK MITCHELL GEYER
Calabasas, CA
Questions Answered: 194
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-06-11
Law Office of Michael D.J. Eisenberg, Attorney and Counselor at Law
Washington, DC
Questions Answered: 155
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Law offices of Phillip A. cooke
Yuba City, CA
Questions Answered: 82
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-03-02
Search Questions and Answers
Ask a Confidential Question
In order to get private confidential legal advice from a licensed attorney in your location, simply enter your legal question with all relevant information below, and click the "Ask Question" button when ready. The next steps will allow to you to select which attorneys will be able to review and answer your question.


