California | Traffic Law
Legal Question
if a car was stolen in the night , realized it was gone when awoke next morning, called and made a police report upon realizing the vehicle was gone, and that day later on, the car was found with a "boot" attached to tire, placed by the sfmta (san francisco municipal transportation agency), for outstanding parking tickets, who pays? is the owner responsible for paying the citations off even though the car was stolen and then found with a boot?
Experienced California Attorneys
At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.


