California | Traffic Law
Legal Question
I went to court on 12/05 for a speeding violation and the judge gave me traffic school. Well I could not afford to go to traffic school and the forgot about the ticket. I just receieved a letter from the court saying that I need to pay or go back and see the judge. My money situation is worse now than it was then. Is there anything else besides jail that I can do to get rid of this?
Experienced California Attorneys
At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.


