California  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
10/27/09, 7:29 pm

Legal Question


Hi,

Me and my friend are from Europe and want to make a motorbike-tour in western- USA.

Most time we'll travel in Californien.

We both are going to make our driving-licence in january.

In our country (Austria) you have to throttle your bike down for two years if you make the

licence-exam before your 21th birthday.

Furthermore, you are two years on probation after you got your driving licencce.

During this probation tresspasses will be dealt with much more severe.

Are there such laws as in Austria, because we dont want to travel with throttled-down bikes,

or are there no such laws as to be on probation, or have to throttle down your bike?

my best regards

Andi


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search