California  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
8/31/09, 5:53 pm

Legal Question


I was involved in a minor hit and run earlier this year and had to go to the police station to give a statement. The officer said it was a misdemeanor, but the other parties did not press charges against me. I'm filling out a job application; when asked if I have been convicted of any crimes, do I have to say yes?


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search