California | Traffic Law
Legal Question
I live on the border of two cities. One side of the street is one city, the other side is another city. I received a parking violation citation from the city on the other side of the street on my car. Is this legal?
Experienced California Attorneys
At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.


