California | Traffic Law
Legal Question
Read Ended Avoiding a Dog
A relative of mine was using my car to go to work. On the way there, she had to slow down to avoid hitting a dog that ran out in the road. In the prosess she got rear ended. Apparently the guy behind her was following fairly close (not tailgating, but at lease 6 feet). Who is at fault?
Experienced California Attorneys
At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.


