Legal Question in Traffic Law in California

I've just received a letter from a law office mentioning an auto accident and asking me to provide my insurance information, however there was no accident what so ever. It claims a "property damage arising out of automobile accident", but I never had any accident, never interacted with anyone, and there are no signs of any kind of damage on my car - not even a scratch. I have no clue what are they talking about. What should I do, how to react to this?

Asked on 10/12/13, 4:39 pm

Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com

1 Answer from Attorneys

Andrew Roberts Roberts Law Group
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Contact your attorney or insurance agent.

Read more
10/13/13, 8:12 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88253 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now