California | Traffic Law
Legal Question
Removel of a Felony on my record. Lookin for a Attorney
I have a felony on my record, would like to have it removed. It is about 10years old. I was stop for speeding. And the office saw a knive on the floor of the car.
Experienced California Attorneys
At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.


