California | Traffic Law
Legal Question
Throwing a cigarette from a car
I have recieved a ticket for throwing a cigarete from a car and need to appear before a judge. What can expect to be my penalty or fine?
Experienced California Attorneys
At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.


