California  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
11/19/08, 11:55 pm

Legal Question


Driving Suspended license

I have received 7 years probation for driving with a suspended license. I just got caught driving again with a suspended license . They didn't arrest me but gave me a ticket for it and making a illegal left turn. What can I expect in court when I appear. I need to make payments to past citations. I owe at least $5,000.00 in ticket fines and have 3 failures to appear in court. What should I do?


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search