California  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
12/28/08, 2:41 pm

Legal Question


Throwing non-lighted substance on roadway

What can I expect to pay for this fine? VC23111 throwing non-lighted substance on roadway. I flicked cigarette ashes out of the car window.


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search