California  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
2/06/07, 8:12 pm

Legal Question


warrant/ failure to appear

I found out that I have a warrant for failing to appear in court for a speeding ticket I received. I mailed the fine and ticket but didn't realize that it never arrived. I haven't received anything in the mail about it. It has been almost 2 years since I received the ticket. How do I take care of this and what potential consequences are there? Is it still possible to keep my record clean?


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search