California | Wills and Trusts
Legal Question
Conservatorship
Is there any way to get a copy of the confidential supplemental information form filed when petitioning for Conservatorship?
If you are not found to be incompitent by any medical practitioner, will the person petitioning for conservatorship still have a right to get conservatorship?
Is there any way to prove that the person petitioning to be conservator is doing so corruptly?
What can a person do if they do not want a conservator, but a person is trying to force conservatorship on them?
Is there any way to stop a temporary conservatorship?


