California  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
11/19/09, 7:22 pm

Legal Question


I live in Texas, my brother lives in Arizona. Our father passed away two years ago----his (California) will was probated and we can not get our money from the executor of the estate. Actually, as I see it, it is a conflict of interest as our dad invested his money with this woman, then made her the executor of his estate.

Her business is sub-prime lending.

We want and need that money that she is holding.

How do we get our money? Or what can we do to get the money due us? At this rate we are going to be dead and she will still have the money!!! I am 77 years old!!!


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search