California  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
3/10/06, 10:19 pm

Legal Question


Revocable Living Will Trust Changes

I have a revocable living trust. I need to change the

address of the property in this trust as I am selling it

and purchasing another property. The attorney I had

prepare it has moved out of state. Could I get a legal

form and fill it out myself as to the change of address

on the property and do I have to have it notorized. I can

then attach it to the living trust I have on file.

Will appreciate an answer to this. Thank You


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search