California | Workers Comp
Legal Question
Recieving medications
I was injured in work and have 3 herniated Disk and Spinal Stenosis. I was classified as Permanent and stationary with ratable disability and need of future medical care. I have been having pain, and the medication I had been given ran out. I have called the medical office that had been seeing me and they said I need to have my employer give me an authorization to be treated. I called the company that handles the workers comp for the company I work for, and they first said they would call over to the medical office and tell them it was ok but they never did and now they don't answer my calls.Am I being blown off, and should I call and get a Lawyer. AlsoI haven't been given the percentage of disabity I have. I was told that that is given after 60 days of being classified as permanent disabled.
Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.


