California | Workers Comp
Legal Question
Stress related to work, how can i prove it? Where do I start? what can I do?
I work in a enviroment that is privately owned. The owners daughter runs the company. She is a drug addict, and has been in jail for prior offenses, including grand theft. I work with her under the influence daily, she has mood swings, to the students where i work, crying bouts, yelling, making it hard to teach my profession. Matter of fact, she has made my job miseriable, and hard to cope with.
Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.


